This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.9
Value
8.0
Reviews
    YING-CHAO
    tw
    7.5
    13 February 2018
    Excellent!!
    Great & comfortable accommodation experience !! The staff are friendly and nice. I'll choose it again if I visit Okinawa in the future.
    Charas
    th
    9.2
    12 February 2018
    Great Location, Very Clean , Close to DFS Galleria and Yui rail
    tw
    8.8
    11 February 2018
    Great location, cozy and comfy
    PERCY HAN
    tw
    9.6
    3 February 2018
    Nice service from all the staff in this hotel.what a great view and quiet place to stay there !
    Why there is no coffee machine in the room
    The room is big and comfortable
    Yemily
    th
    9.2
    30 January 2018
    larger room than Japanese Standard
    Alberto Manuel
    mo
    7.5
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    See
    hk
    10
    17 January 2018
    Great stay will come back again
    The bed is comfortable, you can choose to either have buffet breakfast or buffet lunch, both are excellent
    sg
    8.8
    16 January 2018
    Somewhat disorganized but overall comfortable
    The booking was lost on the staff and even though they're a bigger hotel they took so much longer to retrieve my booking compared to the smaller hotels I went to in the same trip. We asked the hotel staff to book a taxi for us to go to the airport early in the morning at 5.45am. Considering the airport is only 20mins away, They should have advised us that the airport only opens at 7am! We waited out in the cold for 1hr with my little girl......
    Convenient and comfortable, nice welcome toys for my 3year old daughter.
    Grace Lee
    sg
    7.5
    9 January 2018
    Facilities okay, system can be improved.
    The checking in process is so long because they can never find our booking. And it happened twice in the trip. The staff seemed a little lost.
    Location is great, can walk to museum and shopping malls
    Rong
    cn
    7.1
    8 January 2018
    Convenience
    I lost a red Foreo Luna2 cleanser in the room 1210 during my stay at Dec 31st- Jan 4th, checked out at ten in the morning, left at 12 o'clock while luggage at lobby, nobody reminded me, and so far I cannot find hotel contact information to claim.
    breakfast is good enough, but translation at the entrance is totally wrong...
    See Yi
    hk
    9.6
    6 January 2018
    Will stay here again if go to Naha.
    Very comfy bed , great breakfast! The water pressure of the shower was great.
    nz
    7.5
    6 January 2018
    Clean property and polite staff.
    The bed was a little small for us. The sofa bed was slanting and not too comfortable.
    Cleanliness of the property is good. Good selection of the buffet. Polite staff.
    Xiao Zhang
    cn
    8.3
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NG
    sg
    10
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    10
    27 December 2017
    Nice and cosy room for solo travellor
    Light of room could be better
    Nice hotel buffet bfast and lunch
    VanMek
    br
    10
    26 December 2017
    Perfect! Should stay again next time!
    Easy access from the Yui Rail, so you can go to the Shuri Castle and Kokusai Doori anytime. Near to the hotel there are many restaurants and malls.
    terence
    sg
    8.3
    26 December 2017
    Will come back again if only the quality can be consistent
    Inconsistent from previous stay
    The room was well prepared for 3 guests
    Duan
    jp
    10
    19 December 2017
    Big room, nice breakfast, friendly staff!
    terence
    sg
    7.5
    17 December 2017
    Average Japanese hotel.
    Room was poorly lit.
    The room amenities were comprehensive, including those for kids.
    YAHYA MOHAMAD KASSIM LEE
    my
    10
    14 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close