Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.9
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Alberto Manuel
    mo

    Review score

    7.9
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lena
    hk

    Review score

    5.8
    23 April 2018

    monorail nearby. User experience was so-so.

    1. Toilet paper is too thin. 2. No free bottled water is provided (there is a sign inside the bathroom saying the tap water is good for drinking though). 3. A bit difficult to locate the entrance. 4. I sent questions to the hotel through booking.com before my trip but they didn’t answer at all.
    An air purifier is provided
    HAEUN
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    17 April 2018
    Room was cozy and Okinawa style breakfast was great.
    David
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    14 April 2018

    Good Japanese hotel in the Omoromachi area!

    The hotel lobby is facing away from the main road. It isn’t that near the rail station too.
    The hotel is pretty new and the rooms are well appointed. The hotel offers additional amenities during check in. It is kind of opposite the T Galleria hotel short of a detour to the traffic lights which takes an additional 3 minutes. Not too bad for car rental pickups.
    Ming-Hsien
    tw

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    perfect location, near by shopping mall and monorail station, interior clean and large

    valerie
    gb

    Review score

    7.0
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arthporn
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    9 April 2018

    I'll come back!

    none
    The location is supreme. And Okinawa pork served during breakfast was awesome, while the other dishes were beyond the standard.
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    30 March 2018

    Overall it's quite comfortable and has a nice location

    Breakfast was a little disappointing with the selection
    dl1668
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    27 March 2018

    More than standard chain hotels

    We got room upgrade, the size of the room is much bigger than average in Japan. The location is perfect, closed to Monorail station as well as shops and restaurants. The breakfast is in particular good and you can taste all kinds of things.
    Suwanich
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    18 March 2018

    Good location near by DFS (Duty Free Brand Name Shop)

    All bed sheet under and cove was tuff. Lack and less of amenities in the bathroom when compare to other hotel at the same level. Sofa set at the lobby need of watching and cleaning.
    Good location near by shopping complex and very clean. All staff is very helpful. Lift is fast enough. We did not try breakfast here.
    Ivan_Shiu
    hk

    Review score

    10
    11 March 2018
    suggest to provide free bottle water for guest.
    nearby monorail. nice breakfast. clean. polite & friendly staff.
    YING-CHAO
    tw

    Review score

    7.5
    13 February 2018

    Excellent!!

    Great & comfortable accommodation experience !! The staff are friendly and nice. I'll choose it again if I visit Okinawa in the future.
    Charas
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    12 February 2018
    Great Location, Very Clean , Close to DFS Galleria and Yui rail
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    11 February 2018

    Great location, cozy and comfy

    PERCY HAN
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    3 February 2018

    Nice service from all the staff in this hotel.what a great view and quiet place to stay there !

    Why there is no coffee machine in the room
    The room is big and comfortable
    Yemily
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    30 January 2018
    larger room than Japanese Standard
    Alberto Manuel
    mo

    Review score

    7.5
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    See
    hk

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2018

    Great stay will come back again

    The bed is comfortable, you can choose to either have buffet breakfast or buffet lunch, both are excellent
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    16 January 2018

    Somewhat disorganized but overall comfortable

    The booking was lost on the staff and even though they're a bigger hotel they took so much longer to retrieve my booking compared to the smaller hotels I went to in the same trip. We asked the hotel staff to book a taxi for us to go to the airport early in the morning at 5.45am. Considering the airport is only 20mins away, They should have advised us that the airport only opens at 7am! We waited out in the cold for 1hr with my little girl......
    Convenient and comfortable, nice welcome toys for my 3year old daughter.
    Grace Lee
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    9 January 2018

    Facilities okay, system can be improved.

    The checking in process is so long because they can never find our booking. And it happened twice in the trip. The staff seemed a little lost.
    Location is great, can walk to museum and shopping malls
Loading reviews